MJM’s Excercise Challenge


*

So I jiggied with the crazy lady 3 times this week.

I feel fantastic.

I hurt.

Bring – it – on !!

and now the challenge … if you buy this and manage to get through all 6 training sessions the first time without giving up on any half way through, I’ll send you a german sausage. (I managed it on the 3rd attempt but Jaysus!!)

See? Told you I can do short posts … :-)

*

MJM.

This entry was posted in Work-Life Balance and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to MJM’s Excercise Challenge

  1. Kate says:

    LOL. Maybe I’ll give it a go sometime but my Wii game is hard enough for me.

    Remember – no pain, no gain. :D

    • It’s getting easier. I nearly died the first time through. 3yo sat watching me with his jaw on his chest, saying Mami? Why have you gone all red? Mami why did you say that?? ! hehe

  2. fleetwoodboy says:

    That’s not you on the cover is it? #smilescheekily

  3. mrsljhall says:

    Well done you – think I’ll give it a miss though! xx

Leave a Reply

