The Gallery – Red

Copyright Metajugglamum 20th October 2010

 

Walking in red shoes I’m a grown-up

Walking in red shoes I’m a Man!

Walking in red shoes I’m a hero at three

It’s the red what makes me be hwwEver I want to be ….

 

(Soooo I’m off over here and Mami can’t come after me cos she’s just in her socks)

 

*

This post was written for The Gallery hosted by Tara over at Sticky Fingers. Pop on over and check out the Linkything to see many more Red entries …

*

MJM

This entry was posted in The Gallery and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to The Gallery – Red

  1. Chris says:

    Hilarious! He looks like he’s running a marathon! I love it!

  2. Red Ted Art says:

    *chuckle* this photo is simply too funny! I LOVE it!!! And great poem to go wth it!

    Maggy

  3. Tilly says:

    Love this. One of the best ‘red’ photo’s I’ve seen.

  4. babygenie says:

    Hilarious, funniest post of the gallery this week!

  5. JulieB says:

    Just brilliant! Not a care in the world…

Leave a Reply

