Silent Sunday

Copyright Metajugglamum, 21st November, 2010

Silent Sunday

(*whispers* There are more at Mocha Beanie Mummy … well off ye pop then!)

*

MJM

This entry was posted in Entertainment, Home, Kids, Parenting, Photography, Silent Sunday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Silent Sunday

  1. jay says:

    LOVE IT. I forget how much fun that is… :D
    xx

  2. Livi says:

    oooh I want a go!

  3. ladyblahblahs says:

    Yay! What are you making?

  4. Lindsey says:

    I’m looking forward to the day I can do this with T! Love it :)

  5. jfb57 says:

    I bet the end result tasted delicious after all that loving had been done to it!

  6. I’m just wondering how much flour was on the floor, hair, jumpers, etc… What great fun! Best of all, how did it taste??

    Karin

    • Flippin everywhere Mate!! Espec. when I walked out of the room for a milli-second then came back in and they were hurling flour at each other. Had to laugh but took ages to clear up!! All worth it tho’ … was scrummy!
      Thanks for the comment Hun xx

  7. Oh perfect! Flour fights are just the BEST!

  8. ella says:

    That’s a great way to spend a morning. Plus there’s usually something yummy to eat later!

  9. What a brilliant brilliant shot. And I thought we were the only ones who got flour everywhere!

  10. No. no no no no no …. and dEFinately no. When I say they got it everywhere, I mean, they got it EVERYwhere. #thatsall ;-))
    Happy times eh hehe. Cheers for popping in Rosie! x

Leave a Reply

