Silent Sunday

Copyright Metajugglamum / Pink Floyd 18.05.2011

*

Silent Sunday

*

MJM

This entry was posted in Entertainment, Music, Silent Sunday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Silent Sunday

  1. Chris Mosler says:

    I am intrigued. I keep looking and I’m still no wiser! Fabulous!

  2. Very cool image – you’ve got us gathering around the monitor trying to puzzle it out. Any clues??

  3. jay says:

    What the…?

    Now THIS has got me thinking.

  4. Beth says:

    Ditto wot Jay said!

  5. Him Up North says:

    Like it. Street art?

  6. Jo says:

    Hmmm……very curious…..but in a good way.

  7. ExtraStoat says:

    Oh yes. Oh yes indeed.

  8. Chris Mosler says:

    I left a comment…am I in spam?! Let me out, let me out!

  9. hehe … ok, a clue: it’s actually The (solid) Wall. Does that help??
    (given it away now …)

  10. fleetwoodboy says:

    God they’re bliddy big worms. I’d hate to see yhe fish that eats them

Leave a Reply

